TechReckoning Fest 5: Cloud-native apps & Kubernetes

TR-logo (2)
John talking with Oracle's Scott Macy & Guillermo Ruiz about VMware on OCI at TechReckoning Fest 4.
John talking with Oracle's Scott Macy & Guillermo Ruiz about VMware on OCI at TechReckoning Fest 4.

TechReckoning Fest 5 was an online event for technologists who are active in their tech communities. All our Fests feature a lineup of vendors and community contributors in a binge-worthy series of tasty bites that mix interesting technology with interviews of the people that make things happen.

#TRFest5 was held on Thursday, November 14, 2019 and with both KubeCon + CloudNativeCon coming up, we featured sponsors and community folks who we thought you'd like to get to know.

Stay tuned for more events!

TechReckoning Fest 5 - Let's run cloud-native apps & Kubernetes

Date: Thursday, November 14 2019 at Noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 21.00 CET / 6am AEDT

Hashtag: #TRFest5

We featured 2+ hours of tech talks, interviews, and a few bad jokes

Guests included:

These event are for technologists engaged and helping others in their community of peers by creating and curating content, mentoring, and sharing their expertise. Participants in groups like VMware vExpert and Microsoft MVP are of course very welcome, but we also open this to folks just getting started. This is an opportunity for education & networking; your information will not be shared for lead-generation.

 If you have any question about this or future events, please contact Amy at awhite@techreckoning.com. 

WATCH THE REPLAY: